On the Reports page, your last 10 reports are still shown, as before.
Reports older than 30 days are now automatically deleted.
Nothing to do on your side — this happens automatically.
Find your reports under Reports in the menu.
On the Reports page, your last 10 reports are still shown, as before.
Reports older than 30 days are now automatically deleted.
Nothing to do on your side — this happens automatically.
Find your reports under Reports in the menu.